royal-warrant-queen royal-warrant-prince-of-wale

Winnie-The-Pooh Classic Collection by A. A. Milne

Catalogue code: 5093425

First published in 1926, Winnie-The-Pooh has proven time and time again to have everlasting appeal for many. This marvellous slipcase contains the four classic Winnie-The-Pooh titles by A. A. Milne – Winnie-the-Pooh, The House at Pooh Corner, When We Were Very Young and Now We Are Six. With each book featuring E. H. Shepard’s iconic illustrations of A. A. Milne’s beloved characters in full colour, this set makes for a precious gift for children and adults alike.

More details

Product Information

Delivery Information