Storytelling with Father Christmas

Storytelling with Father Christmas

Events | Ticketed

Tickets £25 per child

This Christmas, children aged three to eleven are invited to discover the festive magic awaiting them at Fortnum’s, hosted by a very special guest…

Upon request from 181 Piccadilly, the Man in Red (a good friend of Fortnum’s for centuries, of course) will be welcoming those who have been extra nice this year to hear a marvellous yuletide tale in our grand Boardroom on the Fifth Floor. He will be gifting these chosen few with a goodie bag that has travelled all the way upon his sleigh from his home in the North Pole (with reindeer-proof protection, of course), and finally he will lend an ear to their last minute present requests (yes, parents too).


Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times (a maximum of two adults per child) – accompanying adults are not required to purchase a ticket.

Early booking is strongly recommended as places are limited. Please ensure that you arrive 15 minutes prior to the event start time to be welcomed by our festive hosts.

Dates

Sunday 1 December - SOLD OUT

12:30 / 14:00 / 15:30 / 17:00

Friday 6 December- SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Saturday 7 December - SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Sunday 8 December - SOLD OUT

12:30 / 14:00 / 15:30 / 17:00

Saturday 14 December - SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Sunday 15 December - SOLD OUT

12:30 / 14:00 / 15:30 / 17:00

Monday 16 December- SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Tuesday 17 December- SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Wednesday 18 December- SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Thursday 19 December- SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Friday 20 December- SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Saturday 21 December - SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Sunday 22 December - SOLD OUT

12:30 / 14:00 / 15:30 / 17:00

Monday 23 December - SOLD OUT

11:30 / 13:00 / 14:30 / 16:00

Tuesday 24 December- SOLD OUT

11:00 / 12:30

Fortnums